Contact Us

General Information:
Accounting Office Address:
305 Lochaven Road
Waxhaw, NC  28173

E-Mail: info@huntingtonpartners.com
Phone Number: 724.864.1600
Fax: 888.519.4299

Name: Leo Turley
Position: Partner
Email: lturley@huntingtonpartners.com
Phone Number: 724.864.1600 Ext. 102
Fax: 888.519.4299

Name: David Kunes
Position: Partner
Email: dkunes@huntingtonpartners.com
Phone Number: 724.864.1600 Ext. 103
Fax: 888.519.4299

Name: Lisa Knupp
Position: Senior Managing Director
Email: lknupp@huntingtonpartners.com
Phone Number: 724.864.1600 Ext. 104
Fax: 888.519.4299

Name: Chris Aretta
Position: Senior Managing Director
Email: caretta@huntingtonpartners.com
Phone Number: 724.864.1600 Ext. 105
Fax: 888.519.4299

Name: Sam Jackson
Position: Executive Recruiter
Email: sjackson@huntingtonpartners.com
Phone Number: 724.864.1600 Ext. 106
Fax: 888.519.4299

Name: Chris Bender
Position: Executive Recruiter
Email: cbender@huntingtonpartners.com
Phone Number: 724.864.1600 Ext. 108
Fax: 888.519.4299

Name: Dawn Morrill Ioannou
Position: Project Coordinator
Email: dioannou@huntingtonpartners.com
Phone Number: 724.864.1600 Ext. 109
Fax: 888.519.4299

Name: John Kress
Position: Executive Recruiter
Email: jkress@huntingtonpartners.com
Phone Number: 724.864.1600 Ext. 110
Fax: 888.519.4299

Name: Amy Reiche (Burke)
Position: Executive Recruiter
Email: areiche@huntingtonpartners.com
Phone Number: 724.864.1600 Ext. 111
Fax: 888.519.4299

Name: Katlyn Turley
Position: Executive Recruiter
Email: kturley@huntingtonpartners.com
Phone Number: 724.864.1600 Ext. 112
Fax: 888.519.4299

Name: Joanna Gossett
Position: Executive Recruiter
Email: jgossett@huntingtonpartners.com
Phone Number: 724.864.1600 Ext. 114
Fax: 888.519.4299

Name: Randy Sanner
Position: Director of Information Technology
Email: rsanner@huntingtonpartners.com
Phone Number: 724.864.1600 Ext. 120
Fax: 888.519.4299

  • Huntington Partners · "Based in Pittsburgh, PA since 1991" · t) 724.864.1600 · f) 888.519.4299

Copyright © 2014 huntingtonpartners.com · All Rights Reserved · Site design by Kickstart Media · Log in