Contact Us

General Information:
Accounting Office Address:
305 Lochaven Road
Waxhaw, NC  28173

E-Mail: info@huntingtonpartners.com
Phone Number: 724.864.1600
Fax: 888.519.4299

Name: Leo Turley
Position: Partner
Email: lturley@huntingtonpartners.com
Phone Number: 704.769.5200 Ext. 102
Fax: 888.519.4299

Name: David Kunes
Position: Partner
Email: dkunes@huntingtonpartners.com
Phone Number: 239.204.3526 Ext. 103
Fax: 888.519.4299

Name: Lisa Knupp
Position: Senior Managing Director
Email: lknupp@huntingtonpartners.com
Phone Number: 724.864.1600 Ext. 104
Fax: 888.519.4299

Name: Chris Aretta
Position: Senior Managing Director
Email: caretta@huntingtonpartners.com
Phone Number: 724.864.1600 Ext. 105
Fax: 888.519.4299

Name: Chris Bender
Position: Executive Recruiter
Email: cbender@huntingtonpartners.com
Phone Number: 724.864.1600 Ext. 108
Fax: 888.519.4299

Name: Dawn Morrill Ioannou
Position: Project Coordinator
Email: dioannou@huntingtonpartners.com
Phone Number: 724.864.1600 Ext. 109
Fax: 888.519.4299

Name: Erika Daniel
Position: Executive Recruiter
Email: edaniel@huntingtonpartners.com
Phone Number: 704.769.5200 Ext. 110
Fax: 888.519.4299

Name: Amy Reiche (Burke)
Position: Executive Recruiter
Email: areiche@huntingtonpartners.com
Phone Number: 724.864.1600 Ext. 111
Fax: 888.519.4299

Name: Katlyn Turley
Position: Executive Recruiter
Email: kturley@huntingtonpartners.com
Phone Number: 704.769.5200 Ext. 112
Fax: 888.519.4299

Name: Joanna Gossett
Position: Executive Recruiter
Email: jgossett@huntingtonpartners.com
Phone Number: 803.384.3300 Ext. 114
Fax: 888.519.4299

Name: Lindsay Caprarese
Position: Executive Recruiter
Email: lcaprarese@huntingtonpartners.com
Phone Number: 803.384.3300 Ext. 115
Fax: 888.519.4299

Name: Randy Sanner
Position: Director of Information Technology
Email: rsanner@huntingtonpartners.com
Phone Number: 724.864.1600 Ext. 120
Fax: 888.519.4299

 

Office Locations:

Pittsburgh, PA
Lisa Knupp
Chris Aretta
Chris Bender
Dawn Morrill Ioannou
Amy Reiche (Burke)
Lindsay Caprarese
Randy Sanner

Charlotte, NC
Leo Turley
Katlyn Turley
Erika Daniel

Greenville, SC
Joanna Gossett

Naples, FL
David Kunes

 

 

  • Huntington Partners · "Based in Pittsburgh, PA since 1991" · t) 724.864.1600 · f) 888.519.4299

Copyright © 2014 huntingtonpartners.com · All Rights Reserved · Site design by Kickstart Media · Log in